Disclaimer


DATA PROTECTION

1. Contact address
Sitasys AG
Industriestrasse 6
4513 Langendorf

T +41 31 511 01 01
info@sitasys.com

2. Validity of the Data Protection Declaration, Data protection
Sitasys AG, Industriestrasse 6, CH-4513 Langendorf (hereinafter “Sitasys“) operates various websites, including a platform under the domain evalinklive.com, on which it offers security services. When using evalinklive.com and/or other Sitasys websites, usage-related and/or personal data is collected automatically or by means of user input.
Sitasys collects and uses the data pursuant to the valid statutory provisions, in particular the Swiss Federal Law on Data Protection (LPD), the Ordinance relating to the Swiss Federal Law on Data Protection (OLPD) and in accordance with this Data Protection Declaration.
Upon registration or the placing of an order on evalinklive.com, the user expressly consents to Sitasys sending him information by email.
The Data Protection Declaration applies for all websites operated by Sitasys (hereinafter “Sitasys Websites”). By using Sitasys websites and/or by registering or placing an order, the user accepts this Data Protection Declaration.

3. Data collection and use
3.1. Personal data
Personal data, e.g. information that relates to a specific or identifiable person (the legal definition can be found in Art. 3 (a) LPD), is not automatically collected by Sitasys websites. In order for personal data to be collected, the user must enter this on the Sitasys web pages. By entering this personal data, the user agrees to this Data Protection Declaration and authorises Sitasys to its collection and use.
The personal data will be used for the fulfilment, processing and invoicing of the ordered services and will be stored in a customer profile. To this end it is vital for Sitasys that they forward the personal data to the respective partners, for instance supervisory bodies, intervention services and contractors.
The user can request that the profile be deleted at any time, by email or post. The user’s personal data will then either be deleted or, if still required for the fulfilment, processing and invoicing of the ordered services, it will be locked and used only for these purposes.
The sending of newsletters or information shall take place on the basis of the consent expressly granted by the user, in accordance with this Data Protection Declaration and only until such a time that the user withdraws this consent.

Sitasys also uses the personal data for statistical and market analysis purposes. Here, for example, statistics regarding customer groups, delivery areas and market segments are compiled in anonymised form and then analysed.
Personal data will not be passed on to third parties or disclosed by Sitasys (with the exception of being forwarded to the respective partners such as supervisory bodies, intervention services and contractors for the fulfilment, processing and invoicing of the ordered services).
By consenting to the Data Protection Declaration, the user declares that he agrees unreservedly with the validity of this Data Protection Declaration.

3.2. Usage-related data
When using Sitasys websites, Sitasys automatically stores data regarding the use process, including, in particular, the IP address, the visited web pages, the duration of stay and the origin of the user. In particular, this data is used to anonymously analyse, store and evaluate user behaviour, and to continuously improve and further develop the service. In some instances, third-party providers may be contracted with the provision of services for the analysis, storage and evaluation of the anonymous usage data.

3.3. Privacy Policy for the use of Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”. These are text files that are stored on your computer and which allow an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie regarding your use of this website is generally transferred to a Google server in the United States and stored there. If this website anonymises IP addresses, your IP address will be truncated by Google within a EU member state or other EEA state before being transmitted to the US.
Only in exceptional situations will your full IP address be transmitted to Google servers in the United States and truncated there. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and Internet usage. Google may also pass this data to third parties, where this is legally required or when third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google.
You can prevent the installation cookies by selecting the appropriate settings in your browser software, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

3.4. Cookies
The use of Sitasys websites leaves usage-related information on the user’s computer, so-called “Cookies”, which enable the smooth operation of the service and a particularly high level of convenience. The deletion of cookies is possible after each use – for information on this, the user should consult the manual of the respective “Browser” access program. If cookies are not deleted, it is possible for the next user of the same device to find out the address and other usage-related data entered by the previous user. This data is stored in the system for convenience.

4. Newsletter
In order to send the newsletter, Sitasys requires an email address and information that enables verification that the owner of the provided email address consents to receiving the newsletter.
In order to guarantee the consensual sending of its newsletter, Sitasys uses the so-called Double Opt-In procedure. During this procedure, the potential user registers to a mailing list. Via a confirmation email the user is then able to confirm the registration with legal certainty. Only once confirmed will this address be actively added to the mailing list.
Sitasys only uses this data for the sending of the requested newsletter.
The user can withdraw his issued consent to the storage of the data, his email address and their use for the sending of the newsletter at any time, for instance using the “Unsubscribe” link in the newsletter.

5. Right to information, right of revocation regarding data collection and use
As a matter of principle, the user has the right to information regarding personal data stored and processed by Sitasys. The user can withdraw his consent to the use of his personal data at any time, in full or in part, with future effect. The indication of a reason is not required when doing so.
Sitasys reserves the right to delete all personal data, in particular the customer profile, or, if its storage is storage is permitted or required in accordance with statutory provisions, to block such data if the user withdraws his consent with regard to a portion of the personal data he has provided or with regard to the aforementioned intended use.
To request information, ask questions or make a declaration of revocation, the user can contact Sitasys at any time by email at info@sitasys.com or by post, to Sitasys AG, Industriestrasse 6, CH-4513 Langendorf.

6. Amendment of the Data Protection Declaration
Amendments to this Data Protection Declaration may be required from time to time, for example as a result of further development or due to changes in legislation. Sitasys reserves the right to amend the Data Protection Declaration at any time, with effect from a future date.

Valid as on: 14.05.2018


LEGAL NOTICE

Contact address
Sitasys AG
Industriestrasse 6
4513 Langendorf

T +41 31 511 01 01
info@sitasys.com

Authorised representatives
Peter Monte, CEO

Data Protection Officer
Markus Herren, Head Operations

VAT ID No.
CHE-424.360.425

Disclaimer
Although the information on our website has been correctly reproduced in good faith, Sitasys AG assumes no liability for its completeness or accuracy. Sitasys AG is not responsible for damage of any kind, which is caused by the use of information provided on our website. Such information is subject to change without notice. Sitasys AG does not provide any warranty that the products mentioned in this publication were designed for a particular purpose or use. All content on our website is protected by copyright and trademark, and is the property of Sitasys AG.

Liability for links
References and links to websites operated by third parties do not fall within our sphere of responsibility. No liability of any kind is assumed for such websites. The access and use of such websites is at the user’s own risk.

Sitasys AG

Industriestrasse 6
4513 Langendorf


Tel. +41 (0)31 511 01 01

info@sitasys.com

Follow Us

Back to Top

Haftungsausschluss


DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

1. Kontaktadresse
Sitasys AG
Industriestrasse 6
4513 Langendorf

T +41 31 511 01 01
info@sitasys.com

2. Geltung der Datenschutzerklärung, Datenschutz
Die Sitasys AG, Industriestrasse 6, CH-4513 Langendorf (nachfolgend „Sitasys“) betreibt verschiedene Webseiten u.a. unter der Domain evalinklive.com eine Plattform, auf welcher sie Sicherheitsdienstleistungen anbietet. Mit der Nutzung von evalinklive.com und/oder anderen Sitasys Webseiten werden nutzungsbedingte und/oder personenbezogene Daten automatisch oder durch Nutzereingaben erhoben.
Sitasys erhebt und verwendet die Daten nach Massgabe der geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, insbesondere des DSG, der VDSG und nach Massgabe dieser Datenschutzerklärung.
Bei Registrierung und/oder Bestellung auf evalinklive.com willigt der Nutzer ausdrücklich ein, dass ihm Sitasys Informationen per E-Mail zusendet.
Die Datenschutzerklärung gilt für alle Webseiten der Sitasys (nachfolgend “Sitasys Webseiten”). Mit der Nutzung von Sitasys Webseiten und/oder durch eine Registrierung bzw. Bestellung akzeptiert der Nutzer diese Datenschutzerklärung.

3. Datenerhebung und –verwendung
3.1. Personendaten
Personenbezogene Daten, d.h. Angaben, die sich auf eine bestimmte oder bestimmbare Person beziehen, (die gesetzliche Definition ist zu finden in Art. 3 lit. a DSG), werden von Sitasys Webseiten nicht automatisch erhoben. Für die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten muss der Nutzer diese auf den Sitasys Webseiten eintragen. Durch Eingabe dieser personenbezogenen Daten stimmt der Nutzer dieser Datenschutzerklärung zu und berechtigt die Sitasys zur Erhebung und Verwendung.
Die personenbezogenen Daten werden für die Erfüllung, Abwicklung und Abrechnung des bestellten Services verwendet und in einem Kundenprofil gespeichert. Dazu ist es für Sitasys zwingend erforderlich, die personenbezogenen Daten an die jeweiligen Partner, wie beispielsweise Leitstellen, Interventionsdienst, Errichter, weiterzugeben.
Der Nutzer kann das Profil jederzeit per E-Mail oder Post löschen lassen. Die personenbezogenen Daten des Nutzers werden dann entweder gelöscht oder, sofern diese noch für die Erfüllung, Abwicklung und Abrechnung des bestellten Services erforderlich sind, gesperrt und nur für diese Zwecke weiter verwendet.
Die Zusendung von Newslettern oder Informationen erfolgt aufgrund der vom Nutzer ausdrücklich erteilten Zustimmung gemäss dieser Datenschutzerklärung und nur solange, bis der Nutzer diese Einwilligung widerruft.

Sitasys verwendet die personenbezogenen Daten zudem für statistische und marktanalytische Zwecke. Dabei werden in anonymisierter Form bspw. Statistiken zu Kundengruppen, Liefergebiete, Marktbereiche erstellt und ausgewertet.
Personenbezogene Daten werden von Sitasys (mit Ausnahme an die jeweiligen Partner, wie Leitstellen, Interventionsdienst, Errichter, zur Erfüllung, Abwicklung und Abrechnung des bestellten Services) nicht an Dritte weitergeleitet oder offenbart.
Mit der Zustimmung zur Datenschutzerklärung erklärt sich der Nutzer mit der Geltung dieser Datenschutzerklärung vorbehaltlos einverstanden.

3.2. Nutzungsbedingte Daten
Bei der Nutzung von Sitasys Webseiten speichert Sitasys automatisch Daten über den Nutzungsvorgang, dazu gehören insbesondere die IP Adresse, die besuchten Webseiten, die Aufenthaltsdauer, die Herkunft des Nutzers. Diese Daten werden insbesondere verwendet, um Nutzerverhaltensweisen anonym zu analysieren, zu speichern und auszuwerten und den Service stetig zu verbessern und weiter zu entwickeln. Dabei sind teilweise auch Fremdanbieter mit der Erbringung von Dienstleistungen zur Analyse, Speicherung und Bewertung der anonymen Nutzungsdaten beauftragt.

3.3. Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Google Analytics
Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics verwendet sog. “Cookies”, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt.
Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.
Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

3.4. Cookies
Die Nutzung von Sitasys Webseiten hinterlässt nutzungsbezogene Informationen auf dem Computer des Nutzers, sogenannte “Cookies”, die den reibungslosen Betrieb des Dienstes und eine besonders hohe Bequemlichkeit ermöglichen. Die Löschung von Cookies ist nach jeder Nutzung möglich – hierfür sollte vom Nutzer das Handbuch des jeweiligen Zugangsprogrammes “Browser” zu Rate gezogen werden. Werden die Cookies nicht gelöscht, ist es dem nachfolgenden Nutzer am selben Gerät möglich, die Adresse und sonstige vom Nutzer eingegebene nutzungsbezogene Daten des vorherigen Nutzers zu erfahren. Diese werden aus Bequemlichkeitsgründen im System gespeichert.

4. Newsletter
Für die Zustellung des Newsletters, benötigt Sitasys eine E-Mail-Adresse sowie Informationen, welche die Überprüfung gestatten, dass der Inhaber der angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse mit dem Empfang des Newsletters einverstanden ist.
Zur Gewährleistung einer einverständlichen Newsletter-Versendung nutzt Sitasys das sogenannte Double-Opt-in-Verfahren. Im Zuge dessen lässt sich der potentielle Nutzer in einen Verteiler aufnehmen. Anschließend erhält der Nutzer durch eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail die Möglichkeit, die Anmeldung rechtssicher zu bestätigen. Nur wenn die Bestätigung erfolgt, wird die Adresse aktiv in den Verteiler aufgenommen.
Diese Daten verwendet Sitasys ausschliesslich für den Versand des angeforderten Newsletters.
Die erteilte Einwilligung zur Speicherung der Daten, der E-Mail-Adresse sowie deren Nutzung zum Versand des Newsletters kann der Nutzer jederzeit widerrufen, etwa über den “Abmelden”-Link im Newsletter.

5. Auskunft, Widerrufsrecht zur Datenerhebung und -verwendung
Der Nutzer hat grundsätzlich ein Auskunftsrecht über die bei Sitasys gespeicherten resp. bearbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten. Der Nutzer kann seine Einwilligung zur Verwendung seiner personenbezogenen Daten jederzeit für die Zukunft ganz oder teilweise widerrufen. Hierzu ist die Angabe eines Grundes nicht erforderlich.
Sitasys behält sich vor, alle personenbezogenen Daten, insbesondere das Kundenprofil, zu löschen oder, soweit eine Aufbewahrung nach gesetzlichen Vorschriften zulässig oder geboten ist, zu sperren, wenn der Nutzer seine Zustimmung für einen Teil der von ihm eingegebenen personenbezogenen Daten oder der oben angegebenen Verwendungszwecke widerruft.
Bei Auskünften, Fragen oder für Widerrufserklärungen dieser Datenschutzerklärung kann sich der Nutzer jederzeit per Email an info@sitasys.com oder per Post an Sitasys AG, Industriestrasse 6, CH-4513 Langendorf an Sitasys wenden.

6. Änderung der Datenschutzerklärung
Änderungen an dieser Datenschutzerklärung können von Zeit zu Zeit erforderlich werden, beispielsweise durch Weiterentwicklung oder aufgrund gesetzlicher Änderungen. Die Sitasys behält sich vor, die Datenschutzerklärung jederzeit mit Wirkung zu einem zukünftigen Datum zu ändern.

Stand: 14.05.2018


IMPRESSUM

Kontaktadresse
Sitasys AG
Industriestrasse 6
4513 Langendorf

T +41 31 511 01 01
info@sitasys.com

Vertretungsberechtigte Personen
Peter Monte, CEO

Datenschutzverantwortlicher
Markus Herren, Head Operations

Mehrwertsteuernummer
CHE-424.360.425

Haftungsausschluss
Obwohl die Informationen auf unserer Website in guten Treuen korrekt wiedergegeben werden, kann die Sitasys AG keine Gewährleistung für deren Vollständigkeit bzw. Richtigkeit übernehmen. Die Sitasys AG ist unter keinen Umständen verantwortlich für Schäden irgendwelcher Art, welche durch die Nutzung der auf unserer Website zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen entsteht. Solche Informationen können jederzeit ohne Vorankündigung geändert werden. Die Sitasys AG gibt keine Gewährleistung, dass die in dieser Publikation erwähnten Produkte für einen bestimmten Zweck oder Nutzung gestaltet wurden. Sämtlicher Inhalt unserer Website ist urheber- und markenrechtlich geschützt und gehört der Sitasys AG.

Haftung für Links
Verweise und Links auf Webseiten Dritter liegen ausserhalb unseres Verantwortungsbereichs Es wird jegliche Verantwortung für solche Webseiten abgelehnt. Der Zugriff und die Nutzung solcher Webseiten erfolgen auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers oder der Nutzerin.

Sitasys AG

Industriestrasse 6
4513 Langendorf


Tel. +41 (0)31 511 01 01

info@sitasys.com

Follow Us

Back to Top