Switch from analogue line technology to All IP


Initial situation

Current fixed line technology will be decommissioned by the end of 2017. In switching to All IP, Swisscom is laying the technical foundation for the digitalisation of communication. To the extent possible, all customers should migrate to IP by this time. Alarm systems must be upgraded to ensure continued secure continued operation. The old telecommunications infrastructure will be gradually decommissioned beginning in 2018. As of the end of 2020, the 2G/GSM mobile network will no longer be supported.

Solution from Sitasys

There are still a few outdated systems on the market. Sitasys recommends replacing them as quickly as possible.

With the online EVALink®Live alerting platform, Sitasys is offering customers and installers a clear and simple solution for switching to All IP. Depending on needs, different control rooms, services and transmitters is available. This includes the transmission of alarms to private control rooms as well as the transmission of mandatory alarms to the public control rooms of the fire department or police. In the process, EVALink®Live also supports devices from third-party manufacturers with the protocols VdS 2465 and SIA DC-09.

Thanks to the latest generation of ipTNA4i alarm communication or transmitters, today alarm systems can be equipped with 4G/LTE technology. The optional dial converter module allows for simple and affordable passage from analogue to digital transmission.

Sitasys is there to support all customers and installers. Contact us at +41 31 511 01 01 or info@sitasys.com.

Sitasys AG

Industriestrasse 6
4513 Langendorf


Tel. +41 (0)31 511 01 01

info@sitasys.com

Follow Us

Back to Top

Umstellung von analoge Telefonie zu All IP


Ausgangslage

Die herkömmliche Festnetztechnologie wird bis Ende 2017 ausser Betrieb gehen. Swisscom schafft mit dem Wechsel auf All IP die technische Voraussetzung für die Digitalisierung der Kommunikation. Bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt sollen möglichst alle Kunden auf IP migriert werden. Alarmanlagen sollten unbedingt vorher modernisiert werden, um den sicheren Weiterbetrieb zu gewährleisten. Ab 2018 wird die alte Telefonie-Infrastruktur schrittweise ausser Betrieb genommen.

Lösung von Sitasys

Es gibt noch einige veraltete Anlagen auf dem Markt. Sitasys empfiehlt diese so rasch als möglich zu ersetzen.

Mit der online Alarmierungsplattform EVALink®Live bietet Sitasys den Kunden sowie den Errichtern eine einfache und übersichtliche Lösung für den Wechsel auf All IP. Je nach Bedürfnis stehen unterschiedliche Leitstellen, Services und Übertragungsgeräte zur Auswahl. Dies beinhaltet die Alarmübertragung zu privaten Leitstellen, wie auch die Übertragung von Pflichtalarmen zu öffentlichen Leitstellen der Feuerwehr oder Polizei. EVALink®Live unterstützt dabei auch Geräte von Fremdherstellern mit den Protokollen VdS 2465 und SIA DC-09. Die passenden Service Angebote für Ihre Bedürfnisse finden Sie auf unserer Landingpage.

Dank den Übertragungsgeräten ipTNA4i der neusten Generation können Alarmanlagen bereits heute mit der 4G/LTE Technologie ausgerüstet werden. Das optionale Dial Converter Modul ermöglicht dabei den einfachen und kostengünstigen Übergang von der analogen zur digitalen Übertragung.

Sitasys steht allen Kunden und Errichtern unterstützend zur Seite. Kontaktieren Sie uns unter +41 31 511 01 01 oder info@sitasys.com.

Sitasys AG

Industriestrasse 6
4513 Langendorf


Tel. +41 (0)31 511 01 01

info@sitasys.com

Follow Us

Back to Top