Identification


MobileAFIS.2-F FastID.WebFIT Flatbed.WebFIT LiveScan.


Sitasys delivers forensic fingerprint capture and secure data transmission devices to AFIS. In addition to hardware and software products, our specialized crew of experienced engineers provides maintenance and support services. All our products come with the comprehensive, all-round carefree package SLA.



3_produkt

MobileAFIS

With the MobileAFIS device, person identification using two fingerprints can be conducted location-independently. The only requirement is a Swisscom network coverage.
If there is no GSM network available the fingerprints can be taken and be transmitted to AFIS later. Fingerprints of both fingers are taken with the Single Finger Scanner and sent to the smartphone via bluetooth. The smartphone then transmits the encrypted request in a closed user group to the central AFIS via the Swisscom network. The hit or no-hit result is directly displayed on the smartphone, the complete message is made available in the jMessageHandler.




3_produkt

2-F FastID

With 2-F FastID the identification of persons can be executed in a fast and secure way. The scanner allows the simultaneous recording of two fingerprints, thus preventing a mix-up between the right and the left finger. In order to achieve an ideal recording, the fingerprints are displayed in real time.
An intelligent software automatically segments and rotates the fingerprints, simultaneously testing the quality of the recording. The data is then transmitted to the central AFIS.




3_produkt

WebFIT Flatbed

WebFIT with its A4 flatbed scanner is the classical solution when it comes to digitalization and the transmission of fingerprint cards and traces. The certified flatbed scanner with the corresponding WebFit software allows to scan fingerprint sheets with 1000ppi and to transmit the data to AFIS. The traces can either be scanned or be directly imported as an electronic file.



3_produkt

LiveScan

With LiveScan the capturing of dactyloscopic features is fully digitized. Finger-, palm- and writerpalmprints are recorded electronically with 1000ppi and displayed on the integrated monitor. The system compares the rolled imprints with the control prints in real time. Assignation errors can thus be avoided. Bad quality prints are automatically identified and can be individually repeated a number of times.


Sitasys AG

Industriestrasse 6
4513 Langendorf


Tel. +41 (0)31 511 01 01

info@sitasys.com

Follow Us

Back to Top

Identifikation


MobileAFIS.2-F FastID.WebFIT Flatbed.LiveScan.


Sitasys liefert forensische Fingerabdruck-Aufnahmegeräte sowie sichere Datenübertragungssysteme für das schweizer AFIS (Automated Fingerprint Identification System). Zusätzlich zu unseren Hardware- und Softwareprodukten bietet Ihnen unser erfahrenes Ingenieursteam Unterhalts- und Supportdienste an. All unsere Produkte sind Teil des SLA Rundum-Sorglos-Pakets.



3_produkt

MobileAFIS

Mit MobileAFIS können Personenidentifikationen mittels Zweifingerabdrücken ortsunabhängig durchgeführt werden, einzige Voraussetzung ist eine Swisscom Netzabdeckung. Bei fehlendem GSM-Netz können die Fingerabdrücke trotzdem abgenommen und später ans AFIS gesendet werden.
Die beiden Finger werden mit dem Single Finger Scanner abgenommen und die Fingerabdrücke via Bluetooth zum Smartphone gesendet, welches die Anfrage in einer Closed Usergroup verschlüsselt über das Swisscom Netz an das zentrale AFIS überträgt. Das Hit- oder No-Hit-Resultat wird direkt auf dem Smartphone angezeigt, die vollständige Meldung wird im jMessageHandler bereitgestellt.

MobileAFIS Broschüre herunterladenAls Mail versenden




3_produkt

2-F FastID

Mit dem 2-F FastID kann die erkennungsdienstliche Identifikation von Personen schnell und sicher durchgeführt werden. Der Scanner erlaubt die simultane Aufnahme von zwei Fingerabdrücken, womit Verwechslungen von linken und rechten Fingern verhindert werden können. Um eine optimale Aufnahme zu erreichen, werden die Abdrücke in Echtzeit auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt.
Eine intelligente Software segmentiert und rotiert die Fingerabdrücke automatisch. Sie prüft gleichzeitig die Qualität und übermittelt anschliessend die Daten an das zentrale AFIS.

2-F FastID Broschüre herunterladenAls Mail versenden




3_produkt

WebFIT Flatbed

WebFIT mit A4 Flachbettscanner ist die klassische Lösung, wenn es um das Digitalisieren und Übermitteln von Daktybogen und Spuren geht. Der zertifizierte Flachbettscanner mit der dazugehörigen WebFIT Software ermöglicht es, Daktybogen mit 1000ppi zu scannen und ans AFIS zu übertragen. Spuren können entweder gescannt oder direkt als elektronische Datei eingelesen werden.

WebFIT Flatbed Broschüre herunterladenAls Mail versenden




3_produkt

LiveScan

Mit dem LiveScan wird die erkennungsdienstliche Erfassung von daktyloskopischen Merkmalen vollständig digitalisiert. Die Finger-, Handballen- und Handkantenabdrücke werden auf einem optischen Scanner mit 1000ppi elektronisch erfasst und auf dem integrierten Bildschirm dargestellt. Das System vergleicht die gerollten Abdrücke in Echtzeit mit den Kontrollabdrücken. Fehler in der Zuweisung können so verhindert werden. Qualitativ schlechte Abdrücke werden automatisch erkannt und können einzeln mehrfach wiederholt werden.

LiveScan Broschüre herunterladenAls Mail versenden


Sitasys AG

Industriestrasse 6
4513 Langendorf


Tel. +41 (0)31 511 01 01

info@sitasys.com

Follow Us

Back to Top